Who can access my classrooms/groups of Students?

If you created your own classroom/group, you can list and administer the Students.

If you invite an Assistant Teacher to join the classroom/group via a secure code, each of those Assistant Teachers can list and administer the Students.

If you invite a Nurse to join your classroom/group via a secure code, each of those Nurses can list and administer the Students.

You can't find or access other classrooms/groups that were created by other users.

You can only join other user's classroom/group by entering a unique code that is provided by the other user. The unique code expires in 1 day, after which it needs to be regenerated.

Other than the users specified above, nobody else can find and access your classrooms/groups of Students.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk