Edit Symptoms

Nurses may add, delete, change the order of, or alphabetize default symptoms.

After saving the list, the edited symptom options will be available for all the classrooms that the nurse is connected with.

  • On iPad, tap the "Settings" button at the top of the screen in the Nurse's screen, then tap "Edit symptoms list..."
  • On iPhone, the "Settings" button is in the "Classrooms management" screen.

To add a new symptom:

  1. Tap the green (+) button
  2. Enter the new symptom into the "Add a new symptom"
  3. Tap "Add"
  4. Enter the new symptom(s)
  5. Tap "Save"

To delete a default symptom:

  1. Tap the red (-) button to the left of the symptom you wish to delete.
  2. Tap the red "Delete" button to the right of the symptom you wish to delete.
  3. Tap "Save"

To change the order of the symptoms:

  1. Press, hold, and drag the three parallel lines to the right of the symptom you wish to relocate.
  2. Tap "Save"

To alphabetize the symptoms:

  1. Tap the "A-Z" button at the top of the "Edit default symptoms" screen.
  2. Tap "Save"

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk