Edit Treatments

Nurses may add, delete, change the order of, or alphabetize default treatments.

After saving the list, the edited treatment options will be available for all the classrooms that the nurse is connected with.

  • On iPad, tap the "Settings" button at the top of the screen in the Nurse's screen, then tap "Edit treatment list..."
  • On iPhone, the "Settings" button is in the "Classrooms management" screen.

To add a new treatment:

  1. Tap the green (+) button
  2. Enter the new treatment into the "Add a new treatment"
  3. Tap "Add"
  4. Enter the new treatment(s)
  5. Tap "Save"

To delete a default treatment:

  1. Tap the red (-) button to the left of the treatment you wish to delete.
  2. Tap the red "Delete" button to the right of the treatment you wish to delete.
  3. Tap "Save"

To change the order of the treatments:

  1. Press, hold, and drag the three parallel lines to the right of the treatment you wish to relocate.
  2. Tap "Save"

To alphabetize the treatments:

  1. Tap the "A-Z" button at the top of the "Edit default treatment" screen.
  2. Tap "Save" 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk