Leave a classroom/group (delete)

If you no longer are associated with a classroom/group, you may choose to leave it and remove it from your available classrooms/groups.

To remove a classroom/group, slide left on the respective classroom/group and tap "Leave".

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk